1:48 AM

It’s half past one in the morning and I can’t sleep.

I’m reading fanfics on my phone and my cousin’s next to me, sleeping. (I’m at my grandparents’ house for my summer vacations.)

I don’t know why but I just felt like saying something.

Hi. Bonjour. Namaste. Etc, etc.

I can’t sleep and I want to know what love is.

It’s 1: 37 in the morning and I’m honestly a little high.

What is life? What’s love? Are soulmates real? Will I have a happily ever after? Is this a once upon a time? What rhymes with orange?

Tumblr’s screwed up my mind, y’all.

Halsey is terribly brilliant. I swear, Castle and Roman Holiday and Gasoline by her are beautiful. You literally need to listen to these songs right now.

And Troye Sivan. No words.

He is absolutely fantastic and you need to listen to his debut album ‘Blue Neighbourhood.’ Every song is marvelous. Magnificent.

*insert other positive adjectives*

Books are beautiful. I have a ‘To read’ list and it’s huge. (Y’all need a ‘To read’ list. They’re terribly helpful.) The Hidden Oracle, by Rick Riordan, released this week and I am ready to read that book till the pages are so worn down, they tear. (But not really tear. That would be devastating.) You guys have to read The Selection Series, by Kiera Cass. There’s five books in the series and each one is amazing. 

YouTube is art. Right now, I’m obsessing over PointlessBlog, Zoella (Honestly,Zalfie is beauty.), East India Comedy, Will Darbyshire. I’d put their links below but I’m too lazy to go all the way to YouTube and copy paste. Too much work.

I apologize for my insanity and fangirling tendencies. Hm.

Anyway, there’s my mind at 1:48 in the morning. Oh my god, I need friends.

Basically, like, comment, follow and everything else.

LOVE Y’ALL!

(Disclaimer: the number of times I have said y’all is irrelevant to my relationship with southerners, which is nonexistent.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

