ALL MY FRIENDS

I have the most amazing friends in the world. I trust them with my life. I can tell them anything and not be scared of them judging me. They support me in everything I do and it’s just frikin amazing. I love them so much but I don’t show it that often. You don’t have to say I love you to say I love you. TROYE SIVAN REFERENCES EVERYWHERE. Anyway, for my birthday I got the most amazing  gifts ever from them and it’s not just that but everything and I just. Like Tyler Oakley says in his book Binge My friend got me this book for my birthday and I jumped her in front of my whole class  ,binge on the people that fascinate you and love that wakes you up from monotony. And to me, these people are my beautifully brilliant friends who never cease to amaze me. Thanks you guys for always being there for me. I’m never going to be able to repay you for what all you’ve done for me.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIGHTINGALE!!! I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUU XD HOPE YOUR FA WAS GOOD.

Leave a Reply

