Hate

I hate you. I honestly do.

I hate how you talk to me when I don’t want you to. I hate how when I want to talk to you, you don’t. I hate how you always annoy me. I hate how we argue over the dumbest of things. I hate how you flirt with other girls. I hate how much it¬†hurts¬†when you flirt with other girls. I hate how you always mimic the stupidest things I say or do. I hate how you ignore me sometimes. I hate how much I like it when you pay attention to me. I hate your warm brown eyes. I hate your soft dark brown hair. I hate your laugh. I hate how much I find your laugh adorable. I hate your lame-ass jokes. I hate how they make me laugh.

I hate how much I love you.

Leave a Reply

