Liebster Award

Thank you soooo much hideawaygirl for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

I’ll admit I hadn’t heard of the award before, but then I got to know what it was and I was so excited and grateful. So again, thank you, hideaway girl for nominating me.

The rules of the path to getting The Liebster Award is that I have to follow these steps:
1)Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog
2)Thank and tag the blog who nominated you
3)Answer their questions and come up with 10 new ones for your nominees
4)Nominate 8 blogs (with less than 200 followers), let them know you’ve nominated them and link them in your post
5)No tag-backs

So the questions are:

1)Why do you blog?
I actually don’t know why I blog, but I guess I write just so I can be me in one place for once. I think that’s why it’s anonymous.

2)Who inspired you?
People’s blogs actually inspired me and still do. Their poems and stories and their experiences made me write.

3)If you could have any pet, what would it be?
Well I’ve already gotten a dog so I’d really, really , love an elephant.

4)Would you rather travel to the past or the future?
I would rather travel to the past. I’d rather relive my great memories and visit other people’s lives than see my future. I’d rather have that left to me as a mystery.

5)What do you regret doing the most?
I regret not writing earlier.

6) Who is your celebrity crush?
THOMAS BRODIE SANGSTER. Thomas Brodie Sangster is love, Thomas Brodie Sangster is life.

7)Favourite book?
Looking for Alaska by John Green. I also love all the Harry Potter books.

8) English or art?
Both. I’m never going to be able choose.

9) Lipstick or lipgloss?
Lipgloss, no questions asked.

10)What is your favourite quote?
“You look like the living but you taste of death.” Tell me that doesn’t sound beautiful.

The blogs I have nominated are:
1)drifting pages
2)thoughts on books
3)Caught read handed
4)Daily Poetry Fragments
5)misthoughts and wonderings
6)lonely peonies
7)sly
8)untainted and odd

And my ten questions are:
1) Favourite food?
2) Books or movies?
3) Music or writing?
4) Favourite singer?
5) Dream vacation destination?
6) Favourite colour?
7) Favourite song?
8) Who is your celebrity crush?
9) Are you a nerd or popular?
10) Do you like blogging?

XxNostalgic musings, done nostalgically musingxX

2 comments

  1. nostalgicfallacies · February 21, 2015

    I like you we’d be great friends

    Like

  2. hideawaygirl · February 21, 2015

    Omg! We have the same Celebrity Crush!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

